Diversity Tech and IP Awards Committee

DITA Co-Chairs

Danielle W. Bulger, Copyright and Trademark Senior Associate, Arent Fox LLP


Justin E. Pierce, Partner, Co-Chair IP Division, Venable LLP



William J. Barrow, Partner, Mayer Brown LLP

Marcus A.R. Childress, Senior Associate, Miller & Chevalier Chartered

Sean Damon,  Associate, Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan, LLP

Andrea Hence Evans, The Law Firm of Andrea Hence Evans, LLC

Jesse Fenty, Attorney, Kramer & Amado, P.C.

Lawrence Jarvis, Associate, Fish & Richardson

Liza Sneitzer, Associate, Venable LLP

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close